Caernarvon Township Police Department

The Caernarvon Township Police Department consists of eight full-time officers who are committed to the safety and protection of all our residents and visitors to our community, covering Caernarvon Township.

John Scalia, Sergeant (O.I.C.)

Joseph Logic, Corporal
Kyle Tranovich, Corporal

Chad Eberly, Officer
Kevin Kelley, Officer

Justin Kurtz, Officer
Matthew Menna, Officer

Teresa Peifer, Administrative Assistant

All emergency calls should be directed to: 911
Non-emergency calls: 610-286-1012

Available applications/forms:

Business Information Form
Vacation/Security Check Form
Fire Police Assistance Form

Medication Drop Box Program - List of what is accepted/not accepted click here

Home | History | Administration | Township Business | Meeting Dates
Emergency | Permits | Service Providers | Public Schools | Library | Links

Caernarvon Township, 3307 Main Street, P.O. Box 294, Morgantown, PA 19543-0294
© 2007 Caernarvon Township. All rights reserved. Designed/Hosted by Masthof Press. Modified: Fri, Jul 27, 2007